Frequently Asked Questions/Privilege Club FAQs/General FAQs

How many membership levels does Privilege Club have?

Farah Khan
posted this on August 10, 2010, 08:25

Privilege Club has 4 membership tiers – Platinum, Gold, Silver and Burgundy

Depending on your membership tier, Privilege Club members enjoy a range of exclusive benefits such as tier bonus, priority check-in and boarding, extra baggage allowance, lounge access, to mention a few. For complete details on Privilege Club membership benefits, click here

Topic is closed for comments